Links

We do not monitor the listed websites for content.  They may have been changed or discontinued.
 
About Ham Radio
Morse Code http://www.techwholesale.com/morse-code-radios-kids.html
ARRL http://www.arrl.org/licensing-education-training
Antennas and Accessories
Bencher http://bencher.com
Butternut http://bencher.com
DX Engineering http://dxengineering.com
Force12 http://force12inc.com
GAP Antennas http://gapantennas.com
HyGain http://hy-gain.com
Mosley httP://mosley-electronics.com
SteppIR http://steppir.com
Clubs and Organizations
ARRL http://arrl.net
BARS http://www.qsl.net/w9yt
CWRA http://qsl.net/cwra
FISTS http://fists.org
FLARC http://w9jz.org
International DX Association http://indexa.org
MARA http://qsl.net/mara
Norther California DX Foundation http://ncdx.org
Society of Midwest Contesters http://w9smc.com
WAR (Wisconsin Area Repeater Organization) http://wi-repeaters.org
W9DXCC http://qth.com/w9dxcc
West Allis Radio Club http://warac.org
Yellow Thunder http://yellowthunder.org
Northern Illinois DX Association http://nidxa.org
Dealers
AES http://aesham.com
Batteries America http://batteriesamerica.com/hamradio.htm
Burghardt  (repair only) http://burghardt-amatuer.com
Flex Radio http://flex-radio.com
Heil Sound http://heilsound.com
HRO http://hamradio.com
Microham http://microham.net
Ten-Tec http://tentec.com
Texas Towers http://texastowers.com
Digital
Kantronics http://kantronics.com
MFJ http://mfjenterprises.com
Timewave http://timewave.com
SignalLink http://tigertronics.com
West Mountain http://westmountainradio.com
DX Cluster
W9BG Node http://w9bg.com
Client user program from VE7CC http://www.bcdxc.org/ve7cc/
Logging
DX4Win http://dx4win.com
DX Labs http://dxlabssuite.com
DX Log http:dxlog.net
Logbook of the World https://p1k.arrl.org/lotwuser/default
N1MM  (contest) http://n1mm.hamdocs.com/tiki-index.php
N3FJP http://n3fjp.com
Manuals
Ham radio equipment manuals http://hamradiomanuals.com
Icom manuals http://marcucci.it/english/download
Parts
Allied Electronics http://alliedelec.com
DigiKey http://digikey.com
Express PCB http://expresspcb.com
Far Circuit Boards http://farcircuits.net
Mouser http://mouser.com
Newark http://newark.com
RF Parts http://rfparts.com
Station Information
DX Notebook http://dxer.com
Lat/Long http://rpc.geocorder.us
Log searches http://dx.qsl.net/logs
QRZ http://qrz.com
QSL http://qsl.net
Zip Code http://perconcorp.com/google_ham.html
 

Comments are closed.